the family back pain continues into another generation
Sunday, Jan. 09, 2005, 01:26

did alright today at work.

the other day i had to shovel out my driveway and i ended up throwing out my back (im 20!! i thought i had another ten years before i would have to use that phrase)

i had to call into work yesterday because i couldnt move. spent the day re-watching gilmore girls and eating tacos. i went to taco bell early in the afternoon and bough enough food to feed my family (ie. my dad and brother) and ate it all day.

nico and i sort of made up.

we spent two hours on the phone together the two nights ago. he was uber sad and i felt so bad and i just talked and made him talk to me and by the end of the conversation he was less sad but still sad.

and i told him: "talking to you tonight has made that 'maybe' turn into a definatly"

the maybe referring to a text message that i said i might want to try again after i have some time.

last night we met at dennys - rick, the new driver picked him up and brought him cuz his mom wouldnt and they've been friends for a while - and then came back to my house.

we were watching a movie... the punisher i think. and he looked really sad. and my back really hurt and we were just kinda blah.

i was trying to get him to smile. he said he couldnt cuz he wanted to do something but he couldnt. so i kissed him because i knew that's what he wanted and i had been holding myself back all night from saying 'kiss me' like i always do when he gets up to walk away, or we stop at a stop light or... whatever...

he spent the night. and there was a lot of making out, but no fooling around.

which is good. i want to go slow... i dont want him to suffocate me like durring the first time

i feel like i'm in high school. breaking up for a day and then getting back together.

god i'm spastic.

when we were on the phone for that two hours he told me that the day i stayed up all night watching gilmore girls and then took a nap and he borrowed my car to run errands he went to a stereo/car store his friend worked at. he remembered i had said i wanted a 12 disc changer for my car (i keep buying new cds, but i dont like listening to music i dont know when i drive and since the only time i really listen to music is when i drive i figured i could mix in cd's that i knew and loved with the ones that i didnt so much and then i wouldnt feel like i have wasted money)

well, he bought it for me.

when he told me that i felt like an uber bich.

he spoils me so bad.

when i kissed him i remembered how good it feels to be with him... not because he spoils me but because he is so nice to me...

i made a mistake... and i've lost count of the number of them ive made but... i fixed this one

aaron was really nice when i called in yesterday because of my back... i had been on the phone with nico and he said to call in because i hurt so much and put me on the phone with aaron. i told aaron that nico didnt want me to work but i wanted to come in. but it hurt when i breathe.

aaron told me to stay home and then asked nico why he told me to stay home. nico told him i was in a lot of pain (i'd been complaining through text messages all day) and aaron said "she said it hurt to breathe and i trust her because she never calls in except for that one day when she looked really sick (the tonsilitis time) so it's no big deal"

amd today i was compaling about mopping the floor at the end of the night because it was really gross and i knew it would hurt. i came back from a delivery and aaron had mopped for me.

i hugged him which he only allowed because he was to tired to beat on me for it and i told him that he's a big softie.

he doesnt belive me... but its truly true

long entry yo...

1 comments so far

last - next