unproductive days off
Thursday, Feb. 03, 2005, 16:40

i spent my day off yesterday pretending to sew. i did get the vest finished but... the only thing left to do when i went to bed the night before was sew the shoulders together and finish the bottom hem.

and i cant figure out how to do the button foot... so the buttons arent sewn on yet... i suppose i could do them by hand, but my finger is still giving me trouble and i'm not sure if i can grab a needle with it...

yesterday i also partially organized my little corner where i keep all my sewing/knitting shit...

today... today i slept until three when matt called from monona cuz he was bored.

now i have 45 min until i have to leavefor work so i think i'm gonna take a shower...

or maybe i'll take a nap.

ha!

0 comments so far

last - next