and the compy... peed my floor
Sunday, Feb. 13, 2005, 07:07

ok second entry of this incredibly long boring night...

but i just did an incredibly crazy thing.

i've been angry at chris for long enough now and i really just want to talk to him about it... but since i cant actually talk to him because i need his presense to do so and he will not let me aquire his presence, i am left talking to myself.

so i talked to a piece of paper.

i wrote it all out. everything i feel and think (surpisingly it only filled one page front and back and the front of a second page... of wide rule)

i basically told him that i want to hear from him so i understand why he's being the biggest asshole on the planet. wheter it's cuz he hates me, or still wants me, or thinks i want him still, or for some other random reason like he got eaten by raccoons (actual quote from the letter there... 'eaten by raccoons').

and then i drove to his apartment building. at five in the morning. into the ghetto. pretty little me. and taped it to his door.

because i'm partially high right now and that's why i wrote it. but when i'm sober it wont be the same. and i knew i would never leave it for him.

i really hope he calls me.`

0 comments so far

last - next