so happy it hurts
Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005, 23:47

for months... lots of months... ive been wanting to experience the first boyfriend thing again. the way it feels. wondering and thinking and being utterly stupid over a boy for no other reason than that he likes me.

and now i am. i didnt really realize why i felt so good about this happening until the other night when i was lying in bed and thinking about it. but it's what i wanted. it all fits though. everything i've been feeling... all the uber gooey stupid feelings. and when he kissed me so unexpectedly and... when i listen to the one vm i have on my phone...

he came over tonight (nico had to close... perfect opportunity) we watched peter pan (the newer version from like a year ago) cuz ive been wanting to watch it and he hadnt seen it.

we just layed on my (new-old-gross) couch and watched it.

there was some making out... good kisser... then he said to me 'taking it slow huh?' and we stopped... had a cigarette... and he left cuz nico is due home soon...

i keep laughing when he kisses me though... have yet to figure out why.

0 comments so far

last - next