first one in a while
Monday, Apr. 04, 2005, 00:22

it's been a long hard week. starting with aaron's mom dying and beefy and i picking up all of his hours between us. i just finished a 49 hour week... which is a lot for a person who worked 36 hours last week.

my landlord is an asshole. i have to buy a new garbage can. my roomate hates me. and i'm so tired i hurt. all. the. time.

i've been spending a lot of time with matt. a lot a lot. and i suppose that is to be expected. i also spend a lot of time thinking about matt... and he usually calls me while i am.

people keep saying things like 'i talked to your boyfriend' to me. i immediatly respond 'he's not my boyfriend'

and then they say 'oh so you're just fuck buddies?'

i dont think anyone can understand what i'm feeling and i know that since all these guys i work with are partial brothers to me, they are just giving me shit... but this is uber confusing.

because when i think about him... or talk about him... the term boyfriend never enters my head... it's just. matt. and happy.

there are things he does that should bother me. that if this were a normal sara relationship, would drive me nuts. but they dont. i dont know what that means. and it's not one of those things where eventually they will bother me... it's that i'm really irritable and little things bother me... from the start... and near the end, irk me so bad i go insane.

...

i'm so comfortable.

and the past week and a half while my moon was refusing to show itself i was worried... but not... usually i'm freaking hardcore... (hmmm... note to self: be more careful yo)

i need to go to bed...

i have - projected - another long week ahead of me... we dont know when aaron is coming back.

0 comments so far

last - next