Buster
Sunday, Sept. 19, 2004, 21:47

my car's name is buster.

he is a 14 year old vw golf. red. and broken.

since i have had him he has had his breaks go out on several occasions. had a severe oil leak. a broken cv axel joint. break lights went out. muffler fell off twice. overheated. exploded tire. trashed right front wheel bearing...

that's all i can think of at the moment. and as much as i love him. i hate him so much more... bad car...

This is my car: ... actually this isnt my car... my car is less, how you say?, clean? yes... less clean. i found this on the good ole internet. but that is what my car looks like. aint he great. now imagine a Papa John's topper on it... imagining it?? good... that's usually what it looks like... cuz im always at work...

0 comments so far

last - next