yo
Saturday, Jan. 01, 2005, 13:33

jeeze... it's been eons since i updated.

not a lot is going on... nico hasnt spent a night at his house since we got together... he already asked if i wanted to live with him if my lease ends...

shit this boy moves fast.

i bought the seventh season of friends... i want them all yo.

i got to see april... she came home for christmas and her birthday... she left today i guess for florida to hang out with her boyfriend and his family.

jeremy sorta blew me off for christmas. i think i may keep his present. i do have to go to the post office relitively soon to send my grandparent's christmas present to them.

i'm so lazy sometimes.

i have a cool watch. it's a boy watch. my mom gave it to me because she wanted me to give it to a boy if i knew one who needed one... so i kept it cuz it's cool.

wow... after such a hiatus... this is a boring ass entry

0 comments so far

last - next