put on whatever makes you attractive, if it's not you then do it for the sake of fashion
Saturday, Jan. 29, 2005, 02:03

i really dont have much to say.

i mostly came on to share the news that i wasnt allowed to share when i found out but since most everyone knows now... why not. and i also didnt want to jinx it... but it's definate now

aaron's making me a manager because he doesnt want to see me quit. part time manager... still drive sometime.

the reason i know it's for sure is because i went in today and he asked me if i could hold down the fort if they had another manager meeting. and he also taught me to slap (which i already know how to do) and told me that he's gonna talk to jeff (the district manager) about getting me a dual wage... one for driving and one for managing.

so yay for me

i'm going to bed now... not even gonna think about that damn sewing machine

laters

2 comments so far

last - next