the morning after i uber cleaned
Monday, Jan. 31, 2005, 13:35

i dont recognize my house. it's utterly spotless...

the shelves and fridge are clean (and very very empty) every single dish is clean, everything is organized and wiped down.

oh. and i finally took my christmas tree down.

miles is officially moving out now. we got in this fight yesterday because one of the cats peed on his bed.

i think thats a really weird thing for my cat's to do cuz they never have peed on anything... but i thunk they maybe sense my hostility towards him and took it into their own hands (paws)

everything is clean yo. everything. i stayed up till six to make it happen.

oh... and i slammed my finger in my car door last night at work. it hurts like a bitch..,. and it's incredibly hard to type without it.

i think thats it

laters

0 comments so far

last - next