living with beefy is fun... or... something
Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005, 15:05

i havent updated in a few and probably wont be on much seeing as i have to use beefy's computer which is in his room and i dont want to impose too much.

the move went well. i like my new room. and roomates. i'm having a blast cleaning up the house. and i'm smoking a lot of pot.....

last night was poker night and matt came over and i made him stay until i got home from work (made him? not so much... asked him nicely? yeah...)

he was completely toasted when i got home just hanging out in my room watching finding nemo.

i didnt notice til he mentioned it but he left me a candle and a card on my dresser (my dresser is a disaster) the card said thank you for being someone special to him and that he thinks we really have something going on.

it made my chest hurt.

0 comments so far

last - next