blood in my mouth beats blood on the ground
Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005, 19:09

this guy i used to know. tall guy immensly curly hair. skinny as hell. funny and adorable. i loved him. he used to tell me 'be here now'. i even had a bumper sticker that said that on my Tempo.

we used to be such great friends. i dont know what happened...

maybe he could give me some advise... somehow make this all go away.

or maybe i should just start letting things slide.

nico's mom called me yesterday, unfortunately i couldnt help her get in touch with him because i dont want to talk to him... ever... or see him... ever...

but i feel bad that i cant help her. i shouldnt... but i do.

then, my mom... she keeps putting me in the middle of her and levon. 'call levon and tell him this'... 'email this to levon'...'where is levon?'

i dont want to be put in the middle of that crap because honestly...

i dont know much about levon either.

whatever...

i'm looking for a new template for this bitch... let me know if you know a good site i can get one from...

now i need food... and need to a little matt molestation...

sorry, you probably didnt want to hear about that did you???

laters

2 comments so far

last - next