you could be my punk rock princess, i could be your heroine
Thursday, Sept. 01, 2005, 14:38

the Nico that i love:


"...i'm not saying i'll be sorry/for the things that i might say/thatmake you cry/i cant say i'll always do/the things you want me to/i'm not saying i'll be true, but i'll try/i may not be alone each time you see me/or show up when i promise that i would/but still i wont deny you or mistreat you/maybe if you love me like you should..."

the Nico that i hate:


"you treat me like shit, and you do it on purpose"

i just got my security deposit check from the old house and it's 300 dollars short because nico didnt clean or pay the last bill. so i had to pay for it. money that i worked really hard to earn a year ago. yea, it was a year ago, but it's still my money that I EARNED!!

it makes me so mad. but there's very little i can do about it... and hey, i've got 327 dollars that i didnt have before. which means i can pay off one of my credit cards and leave me with more money with which to pay the other one off with per month. the one with the highest interest rate... yay.

and to cheer me up i have a large cuddly cat being lovey on me and i've got a few cd's full of something corporate and nico (the good nico) to listen to.

yay music and cats

0 comments so far

last - next