first long entry in a while
Thursday, Sept. 29, 2005, 19:00

i just bought a scale.

very. bad. idea.

173.5 lbs... i haven't weighed more than 155 since i moved to madison.

no wonder my pants don't fit. it's diet time.

not a real diet though. a "hey, this is better for me than tacos and i like it just as much" diet.

heh... i don't like anything more or as much as tacos... this is going to be hard.

matt's gonna be mad at me too. he says all kinds of sweet things about my chubbiness... but sweet things dont make my pants fit better.

side note: my little cat is chasing the shadow of my big cat on the wall of the bathroom as he drinks water out of the toilet. how sexy is that?

sexy is my word of the month, as is fantastic. my word for disgusting is 'gnarly'

laters

0 comments so far

last - next