nico
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2004, 23:58

i havent updated in a long ass time. i havent had the energy or known what to write.

but i'm here now and here's whats going on.

aaron found out about nico. he told me good. he's a nice guy. you should be together, like i've been saying this entire time. and he added later 'if i see any booty marks on this table i'll kill both of you'

we dont work together... he opents i close so... no big.

but we're closing together tomorrow.

anyway... he's sleeping now, i sorta wore him out. and he was up late last night because he couldnt sleep at his house so he came over here after i got off. then had to open this morning.

i already broke my rule. but i figure it's no big. he knew about it and told me that it wasnt a big deal. i know he doesnt like sex very much so i figured it wouldnt be a biggie.

after i thoguht about it i realized that the only people i broke the rule for ended up hurting me more than i ever thought i could so i wondered why i made it in the first place. he's a good guy and i'm happy

i got my car back on monday. it also snowed on monday. i ended up sliding down a curvy hill and hit this rock that was in this persons yard. it ended up bending my rim. i was on my way to meet nico at dennys. i got there and i was crying. he came outside and asked why and i pointed to my wheel

he's like. honey, well get you a new hubcap. it was a bad night because i knew i didnt have the money to fix it and i had no idea how long it would take. he told me 'i'll pay for it, i have some money i dont so much need right now, and if it's not done by work tomorrow you can drive my car'

well it got fixed and it cost 30 bucks.

i think that's it. heather now knows... and we all think that matt knows... but beefy never will just he's just a big moron

two nights ago i asked him if he ever dated a lesbian. i wont go into details because i think there is an 11 year old reading my diary but... oh my god.

and no, he hasnt dated a lesbian

1 comments so far

last - next