i woke up in a car
Sunday, Jan. 23, 2005, 03:13

well... i did some ranting in my last entry about my saddness and my inability to decide where and what i want to live and do with my life...

i went back to dad's on friday, and ended up getting stuck there until this morning. i had to call in on saturday because dad wouldnt let me go back to madison to work because of the big snow storm.

heather had a talk with aaron and she revealed to me some news that i cannot tell anyone at the moment... but rest assured... everyone will find out. i just cant talk about it yet.

had to close with nico tonight. not so good. he got me all upset and i started cleaning... obsessive cleaning. it was bad... i do that when i am upset... and bleeding.

oh yea... i'm bleeding. i'm not pregnant...

wow... that's the second guy i've had to worry about that happening with so far in this diary... unless it happened another time that i dont remember.

spent 45 minutes talking cars with a guy whose name i dont know but who is a friend of friends so it was ok.

but that's not the point... i talked cars. ME... i guess i was meant to be an auto mechanic after all... or something.

they are showing my house tomorrow so i gotta get off the computer and clean a little (a lot)

i wish i hadnt have used up all my upset energy to clean the store and saved some to clean my house.

oh well... the store looks good.

laters all

and watch out for zombies

0 comments so far

last - next