first close and more about matt
Friday, Feb. 25, 2005, 03:40

today was my first closing night by myself. there was a bit of a mishap right as/after aaron left because of what aaron did but it's no big and i got through it relatively ok.

i did good.

and then i went to dennys and called matt and woke him up and made him come at one in the morning... all the way from the east side to the west side... what a trooper...

and he stayed for two hours.

highlight of my life: after our paper throwing 'open!' (being me trying to put paper in his mouth) spitball fiasco... he pulled something out of my hair...

i covered up my face to hide the small blush it induced.

i'm such a girl

and i came home to this:

levon says: SARA!!!

levon says: TALK TO ME ASAP

thinking its a big thing i respond with:

Ogeemakwens Niin Do'ow, Animooshikwe says: what's up

levon says: I am so fucking pissed

Ogeemakwens Niin Do'ow, Animooshikwe says: what's up?

levon says: they had this thing on the news about ties and how its cool for women to make them into clothes now

levon says: and like you did that a long fucking time ago

Ogeemakwens Niin Do'ow, Animooshikwe says: awww

Ogeemakwens Niin Do'ow, Animooshikwe says: that's the sweetest thing you've ever been mad about... for me...

levon says: its fucking bullshit they stole your trend

i love my brother

0 comments so far

last - next