my brothers
Thursday, Apr. 21, 2005, 15:49

you never realize who is behind you until something happens that they all jump into action.

i've been writing my book for years now. about a girl with four other brothers who would protect her from everything. every other aspect of her life i knew about... except that one. about how brothers react to sisters.

i only have one brother.

it's been easier for me to write her interaction with her brothers lately because of work.

virginia and i are the only girls in a store of 15 employees. i fight with the boys all the time, they make fun of me and wrestle with me.

but when matt said to luke "ask her about her fat lip" because he had gotten a bit too rough durring our play fighting and i had hit myself in the face, luke got all protective. told matt he was gonna kick his ass cuz 'you dont hit girls'

after everything with nico last night... which i dont want to talk about... let's just say i'm afraid to be around him now.

josh offered to kick his ass. when i talked to aaron just a few hours ago, he said that if nico had hit me, nico would be dead right now. matt is doing everything to keep me safe.

i just wish it could all be over so i dont have to deal with him anymore

0 comments so far

last - next