but my back still hurts
Monday, Jun. 13, 2005, 14:27

in two days i will sort of find out if i have been evicted. it's a long story and i'm sick of obsessing about it, but basicly, nico didnt pay the rent and wont answer his phone when i call.

yesterday matt called me from his tent at the alliant where he was selling slices and said he was getting slammed. asked if i could come in. at eleven in the morning.

so i went in. and made pizza. and carried them, along with soda, back and forth between my car and his tent in the crazy style heat. and got completely worn out.

matt said 'i owe you dont i'

i said 'yes' thinking the most he would owe me was, like, helping me close.

which he did. my arms felt like noodles all night. my muscles were tired. and the soda killed my back.

he asked me on the phone what he could do for me. knowing that i love his hands, i said backrub.

the favor i did him yesterday doesnt compare to the backrub he gave me last night.

it made me realize that you either have the power to do that to a person - give them a massage that makes them feel good - or you dont.

miles went to school for massage therapy... matt is a thousand times better. and not just because i'm dating matt right now. but because he actually is.

i now feel like i owe him.

how messed up is that?

0 comments so far

last - next